Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Joel A. Capellan, Ph.D. / Assistant Professor
capellan@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3847

Wanda D. Foglia, J.D., Ph.D. / Professor
foglia@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 4399

Kimberly A. Houser, Ph.D. / Assistant Professor
houser@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 3739

Allan Y. Jiao, Ph.D. / Professor
jiao@rowan.edu 
856-256-4838

Joseph D. Johnson, Ph.D. / Associate Professor
johnsonjo@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 3722

Dean Leech, M.A., J.D. / Assistant Professor
leechd@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 3275

Carla Lewandowski, Ph.D. / Associate Professor
lewandowskic@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 extension 3738

Jeanna M. Mastrocinque, Ph.D. / Assistant Professor
mastrocinque@rowan.edu
856-256-4500, ext. 3731

Tiffany Samsel, M.S. / Instructor
samsel@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 3726

Christine A. Saum, Ph.D. / Associate Professor
saum@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 3541

Natalie Schell-Busey, Ph.D. / Associate Professor
schell-busey@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3538

Jeff Schwartz, M.S. / Instructor
schwartzj@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 3536

John Shjarback, Ph.D / Assistant Professor
shjarback@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 ext. 3734

Evan T. Sorg, Ph.D. / Assistant Professor
sorg@rowan.edu 
856-256-4500 ext. 3725

Michael S. Vigorita, Ph.D. / Associate Professor
vigorita@rowan.edu 
256-256-4500 ext. 3724

Michael Weiss, J.D., Ph.D. / Associate Professor/Chair
weissm@rowan.edu 
856-256-4840

Stanley Yeldell, J.D. / Associate Professor
yeldell@rowan.edu 
856-256-4829


Advisors

Rachel Budmen / Advisor
budmen@rowan.edu
856-256-4662

Jessica Fischetti / Advisor
fischetti@rowan.edu
856-256-5827

Ivelisse Silva / Advisor
silva@rowan.edu 
856-256-5718


Administrative Assistant

Anna Frisone
frisone@rowan.edu 
856-256-4828