Adjuncts

Adjuncts

Law and Justice Adjunct Faculty

Alexa Adler       adlera3@rowan.edu 
Edwin Alicea      aliceae@rowan.edu     
George Anastasia  anastasiag@rowan.edu
Terrence Buie     buie@rowan.edu
Louis Butler      butlerlj@rowan.edu       

Scott Coffina     coffina@rowan.edu     
Joseph Corrado    corrado@rowan.edu    
Gregory Dibsie    dibsie@rowan.edu       
Cherish DiSante   disante@rowan.edu
Karen Durkin      durkink@rowan.edu
Joel Friedman     friedman@rowan.edu  
Courtney Harding  hardingc@rowan.edu
Jill Heilman      heilman@rowan.edu   
Meghan Hoerner    hoerner@rowan.edu    
James Jones       jonesja@rowan.edu     
Terry King        kingtm@rowan.edu     
Jennifer Lore     lore@rowan.edu          
David Lukoff      lukoff@rowan.edu       
John McKeown      mckeown@rowan.edu
Sheronda Mike     mike@rowan.edu
James Murphy      murphyja@rowan.edu
Raymond Page      pagera@rowan.edu     
Michele Pich      pich@rowan.edu
Brian Redondo     redondob@rowan.edu
Debbie Roffman    roffman@rowan.edu
Steven Rolando    rolando@rowan.du    
Alex Settle       settle@rowan.edu
Dennis Sims       simsd@rowan.edu
Brenna Stone      stoneba@rowan.edu                
Taisha Tolliver   tolliver@rowan.edu     
Michael Virga     virga@rowan.edu        
Chris Wachter     wachter@rowan.edu   
Jennifer Webb     webbjr@rowan.edu     
Karen Williams    williamskar@rowan.edu           
Sandra Young      youngs@rowan.edu