Faculty

Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Aiguo Han - Composition and Rhetoric
Hawthorn
han@rowan.edu

Dr. Alan Jiao - Law and Justice
Campbell Library
jiao@rowan.edu

Dr. Andrew Hottle - Art
Westby
hottle@rowan.edu

Dr. Jooh Lee - Management/MIS
Business Hall
lee@rowan.edu

Dr. Yuhui Li - Sociology
Campbell Library
li@rowan.edu

Dr. Dilip Mirchandani - Management/MIS
Business Hall
mirchandani@rowan.edu

Dr. Christina Solomon - English
Bunce
solomonca@rowan.edu

Dr. Catherine Wilcoxson - English
Bunce
parrish@rowan.edu

Dr. Edward Wang - History, Program Coordinator
Robinson
wangq@rowan.edu

Dr. Youru Wang - Philosophy and World Religion
Bunce
wang@rowan.edu

Dr. Joy F. Xin - College of Education
Education
xin@rowan.edu