Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

World Religions

Miriam Diaz-Gilbert
diazgilbert@rowan.edu

Brian Ortale
ortale@rowan.edu

Philosophy

LaTonya Bland-Tull
blandln@rowan.edu

Anthony Celi 
celi@rowan.edu

Timothy Collins 
collinst@rowan.edu

Raymond Davidson
davidsonr@rowan.edu

Helen Dedes
dedes@rowan.edu

Janelle Derstine
derstine@rowan.edu 

Bruce Dutra
dutra@rowan.edu

Serguie Denissov
denissov@rowan.edu

Rebecca Force 
force67@rowan.edu

Carmen Fosner 
fosner@rowan.edu

Karl Hein
hein@rowan.edu

Atina Knowles
knowles@rowan.edu 

 

Hurr Jaffry
jaffry55@rowan.edu

Mike Kearns
kearnsm@rowan.edu

Matthew Lamb
lambm@rowan.edu 

Kathleen Miller
milllerk1@rowan.edu

Alexander Paparella
paparella@rowan.edu 

Bruce Paternoster
paternoster@rowan.edu 

Connor Ritchie
ritchiec@rowan.edu 

Amjol Shrestha
shrestha@rowan.edu

William Sihr
wfsihr@gmail.com

Sean Skedzielewski
skedzielewski@rowan.edu

Trevor Taniguchi
taniguchi@rowan.edu

Andrew Ward
warda@rowan.edu 

Mark Westmoreland
westmoreland@rowan.edu

 

Any further questions about the department or our programs and classes, please call the department secretary,

Terry Magliocco
856-256-4075